Download Free Templates http://bigtheme.net/ Websites Templates

Secretariat

The CUS secretariat liaises with all local and international institutions and organisations in order to implement the strategic policy decisions of the Executive Committee.

Michael Filippou

Michael FILIPPOU

Chief Executive Officer
m.filippou@cus.com.cy
 

 

Anna Bredima

Anna BREDIMA

Senior Policy Advisor On European Affairs
a.bredima@cus.com.cy
 

 

no photo m

Christos ACHILLEOS

Legal Advisor
legal@cus.com.cy
 

 

Katerina Michael

Katerina MICHAEL

Administration & Public Relations Officer
k.michael@cus.com.cy
 

 

Natasa Avraamidou

Natasa AVRAAMIDOU

Executive Officer
n.avraamidou@cus.com.cy
 

 

Antonia Themistocleous

Antonia THEMISTOCLEOUS

P.A to C.E.O.
a.themistocleous@cus.com.cy